مدير إدارة تكنولوجيا المعلومات

ناجي أبو مالك

يشغل السيد/ ناجي أبو مالك منصب مدير إدارة تكنولوجيا المعلومات بشركة عقارات الكويت منذ عام 2008، ويتمتع بخبرة تفوق 15 عاماً في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات، حيث أنه مُلم بالعديد من تطبيقات أوراكل ومايكروسوفت داينامكس ، وتحليل النظم، ودورات التطوير وغيرها من الكفاءات.

يتولى السيد/ أبو مالك مسؤولية قيادة أنشطة التخطيط التشغيلي والاستراتيجي لإدارة تكنولوجيا المعلومات، وتخطيط وتنفيذ إجراءات إدارة المخاطر، والتأكد من عمل كافة أنظمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات على النحو الأمثل. هذا بالإضافة إلى تطوير وتنفيذ السياسات والإجراءات المتعلقة بتكنولوجيا المعلومات، وإجراءات إدارة استمرارية خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات. كما أنه مُناط كذلك بالإشراف على إعداد مختلف التقارير الخاصة بالمشاريع، وتوثيق وتخطيط ميزانية إدارة تكنولوجيا المعلومات. وقد واظب السيد/ أبو مالك على أداء كافة مسؤولياته طوال فترة وجوده بالشركة بكفاءة وفاعلية عالية.

كما حاز السيد/ أبو مالك على العديد من الشهادات المتخصصة بمجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات، مثل TOGAF9, COBIT 5 (إدارة وحوكمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات) و ITIL 2011 (مكتبة البنية التحتية المعلوماتية) ودورة مهني معتمد في أوراكل (OCP). كما أنه حاز كذلك على العديد من اعتمادات الأعمال مثل الاعتماد الاحترافي في إدارة المخاطر(PMI-RMP) والاعتماد الاحترافي لإدارة المشاريع (PMP) وإنشاء مكتب إدارة المشاريع (PMO).

وتتضمن المهارات والكفاءات الأخرى التي يُتقنها السيد/ أبو مالك المحافظة على أمن وسلامة المعلومات، فضلاً عن إلمامه بقوائم الجرد، وعمليات المبيعات، وعقود الموردين والمشتريات.

هذا ويحمل السيد/ أبو مالك شهادة البكالريوس في علوم الحاسوب من بيروت، لبنان.

Information Technology Manager

Naji Abou Malek

Mr. Naji Abou Malek has been the IT Manager at Kuwait Real Estate Company since 2008. He has over 15 years of extensive experience in the information technology field and is knowledgeable of various Enterprise Resource Planning Systems like Oracle applications and Microsoft Dynamics; in addition to development cycles and other competencies.

Mr. Abou Malek is responsible for leading the IT Department's operational and strategic planning activities, planning and implementing risk management procedures; ensuring the smooth and optimal functioning of all IT systems; developing and implementing IT-related policies and procedures; and implementing IT service continuity management procedures. Furthermore, Mr. Abou Malek oversees the preparation and compilation of various project status reports, documentation, and planning the IT Department's budget. Throughout his tenure with the organization, Mr. Abou Malek has consistently performed his duties with the utmost efficiency and proficiency.

He holds numerous specialized certifications associated with the IT discipline – such as COBIT 5 and ITIL 2011 and Oracle Forms Certified Professional (OCP). He has acquired various business-oriented certifications – such as Risk Management Professional (PMI-RMP), Project Management Professional (PMP) and Setting Up the Project Management Office (PMO).

Other competencies mastered by Mr. Abou Malek include preserving data integrity and information security. He also commands a firm knowledge of inventory and sales processes and supplier contracts and purchasing.

Mr. Abou Malek holds a B. Sc. in Computer Science from Beirut, Lebanon.