سياسة علاقات المستثمرين

تهدف شركة عقارات الكويت لتقديم إفصاحات واضحة، وعادلة، ومتوازنة عن المعلومات الجوهرية للمستثمرين في الوقت المناسب وبطريقة فعالة. وتحدد سياسة علاقات المستثمرين الممارسات التي تتبناها الشركة لضمان العدالة في وصول المحللين والمستثمرين في أسهم عقارات الكويت الحاليين والمحتملين إلى هذه المعلومات.

الإفصاح عن معلومات جوهرية

تقوم عقارات الكويت بالإفصاح عن المعلومات الجوهرية بشفافية وبالشكل وفي الوقت المناسبين، بما يتوافق وقواعد الإفصاح والشفافية الصادرة عن هيئة أسواق المال وبورصة الكويت.

وتعمل إدارة علاقات المستثمرين على ضمان نشر الافصاحات عن المعلومات الجوهرية والاعلانات باللغتين العربية والانجليزية.

الإفصاح الطوعي

إضافة الى الإفصاح عن المعلومات الجوهرية، تقوم عقارات الكويت بالإفصاح عن أية معلومات عامة عن الشركة والتي قد يكون لها تأثيرا ماديا على قرارات المساهمين والمستثمرين الاستثمارية، بشفافية وفي الوقت المناسب.

لية الإفصاح

لضمان الافصاح العادل للمساهمين والمستثمرين، يتم الإفصاح عن المعلومات الجوهرية من خلال تطبيق قواعد الإفصاح الصادرة عن هيئة أسواق المال وبورصة الكويت. ويتم نشره هذه الافصاحات على موقع الشركة الالكتروني.

أما الإفصاح عن المعلومات غير الجوهرية فيتم من خلال نشر الاخبار في الصحف، والاعلان عن النتائج الفصلية (المرحلية)، في أعقاب اجتماعات مجلس الإدارة. كم يتم نشرها على موقع الشركة الالكتروني. وتحتفظ الشركة في حقها بعدم الرد على الاستفسارات المتعلقة بالمعلومات الخاصة بالقدرة التنافسية، او المعلومات الحساسة الواجب على الشركة حمايتها..

متحدث رسمي

لضمان التنسيق والمتابعة، يتم تحويل كافة استفسارات المستثمرين الى رئيس إدارة علاقات المستثمرين. ويتواصل المستثمرون مع كل من

  • رئيس مجلس الإدارة
  • نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة والرئيس التنفيذ
  • رئيس إدارة علاقات المستثمرين

ويقدم أعضاء الإدارة التنفيذية أو ممثلي علاقات المستثمرين في الشركة الدعم للأفراد المذكورين أعلاه عند الحاجة.

فترة حظر تداول المعلومات والبيانات

وهي الفترة التي تبدأ من نهاية الفترة المالية (ربع سنوية او سنوية) وحتى الإعلان عن النتائج المالية للشركة عن ذات المرحلة. وتقوم الشركة خلال هذه الفترة بالامتناع عن مناقشة أية موضوعات أو تبادل أية معلومات تتعلق بالشركة، أو عملياتها، أو نتائجها المالية مع المحللين أو المستثمرين. كذلك لن يقوم أيا من التنفيذيين المخولين في الشركة بالاجتماع مع مستثمرين لمناقشة نتائج أعمال الشركة التشغيلية أو المالية. وسيتم الرد فقط على استفسارات المحللين والمستثمرين القائمة على الحقائق المتعارف عليها وذلك من قبل الشخص المخول لذلك، سواء المتحدث الرسمي باسم الشركة، أو إدارة علاقات المستثمرين. وللشركة حق تقدير أية استثناءات بهذا الخصوص.

مؤتمر المحللين

تقوم إدارة علاقات المستثمرين بعقد مؤتمر بشكل ربع سنوي للمحللين خلال خمسة أيام بعد اصدار البيانات المالية المرحلية أو السنوية. ويتضمن اعلان البيانات المالية موعد هذا المؤتمر والعرض التقديمي الخاص به. ويتم الإفصاح عن محضر مؤتمر المحللين باللغتين العربية والانجليزية خلال ثلاثة أيام من تاريخ انعقاده.

لقاءات مع المحللين والمستثمرين

ترحب الشركة بطلبات المحللين والمستثمرين عقد اجتماعات مع إدارة علاقات المستثمرين، بهدف مساعدتهم على اكتساب فهم أوسع لأعمال الشركة وعملياتها التشغيلية. وتستند المناقشات في مثل هذه اللقاءات الى المعلومات المتاحة للعامة.

الوصول الى الإدارة العليا والإدارة التنفيذية

تتم تلبية طلبات المساهمين، والمستثمرين، والمحللين لعقد اجتماعات مع الإدارة وفقا للأوقات المتاحة وما يسمح به جدول أعمالهم. وتوجه جميع الطلبات لرئيس إدارة علاقات المستثمرين. ونظرا لأن المسؤولية الأساسية للإدارة العليا هي إدارة الأعمال اليومية للشركة، فإننا لن نتمكن أحيانا من تلبية كافة الطلبات، وفي هذه الحالة تتم الاجتماعات مع رئيس إدارة علاقات المستثمرين حيثما أمكن ذلك.

المؤتمرات والحملات الترويحية

تقوم إدارة علاقات المستثمرين بترتيب الجولات الترويجية للمراكز المالية الرئيسية بشكل دوري للقاء المساهمين والمستثمرين. ويمكن للشركة المشاركة في المؤتمرات التي يستضيفها سماسرة البورصة والبنوك الاستثمارية. ويتم تلبية طلبات السماسرة والبنوك حسب المواعيد المتاحة.

اجتماعات الجمعية العامة السنوية

تعمل إدارة علاقات المستثمرين على التنظيم الصحيح لاجتماعات الجمعية العامة السنوية، وذلك بالتنسيق مع الإدارات المعنية داخل الشركة. كما تعمل على ضمان تحقيق الحد الأدنى من لنصاب القانوني عن طريق ارسال الدعوات إلى جميع المستثمرين، والتأكد من حضورهم.

وحدة علاقات المستثمرين

أنشأت الشركة وحدة مستقلة تعنى بتنظيم شؤون المستثمرين، وإتاحة وتوفير البيانات والمعلومات والتقارير اللازمة للمستثمرين الحاليين والمحتملين في الوقت المناسب وبشكل دقيق. لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى الاتصال على:

سعد ناصر المنيفي
نائب رئيس – إدارة الأصول وعلاقات المستثمرين

دلال الذربان
مسؤول أول – اتصالات الشركة وعلاقات المستثمرين

ايميل: investor.relations@aqarat.com.kw

Investor Relations Policy

AQARAT aims to provide clear, fair and balanced disclosure of material information to its investor community in a timely and effective manner. Our investor relations policies outline the practices adopted by the company to ensure equitable access to information for stock analysts as well as current and prospective investors of AQARAT’s securities.

Disclosure of Material Information

AQARAT discloses material information as appropriate in a transparent and timely manner, in compliance with the CMA and Boursa Kuwait regulations.

AQARAT Investors Relation shall ensure publishing all disclosures and announcements in Arabic and English.

Voluntary Disclosure

AQARAT also discloses general corporate information other than material information, when it is deemed it may have a material impact on the investment decisions of shareholders and investors, as rapidly and transparently as possible.

Disclosure Methods

To ensure fair disclosure to shareholders and investors, material information is disclosed via the methods stipulated by the regulations of the CMA and Boursa Kuwait. Additionally, all such information is promptly posted on AQARAT’s website.

Information falling outside the scope of material information is disclosed via news releases and the Company’s quarterly information meetings, and is also posted on our website. AQARAT reserves the right not to respond to enquiries regarding certain information related to competitiveness or privileged information that the company has a duty to protect.

Designated Spokespersons

In order to ensure consistency, all inquiries and requests from the investor community are directed to AQARAT’s Head of Investor Relations. Communications with our investor community may be conducted by the following individuals:

  • Chairman and Vice Chairman
  • Chief Executive Officer
  • Head of Investor Relations

The above individuals may occasionally be supported by other members of executive management or representatives from Investor Relations.

Quarterly Quiet Periods

The period beginning on the quarter-end date and ending when the earnings is released for that specified quarter. This period is referred to as a quarterly quiet period with no business discussions by management with analysts or investors. Authorized executives will not meet with members of the investment community to discuss company financial and/or operational results. Fact-based questions may be answered by authorized spokespersons or investor relations personnel to analysts and investors upon request. Exceptions are based on AQARAT’s discretion.

Analysts’ Conference

Investor Relations shall hold an analyst conference on quarterly basis within five days after the issuance of interim and annual financial statements. The announcement of the financial statements shall include the date of analyst conference and the presentation prepared for the conference.

The analyst conference transcript shall be disclosed in both Arabic and English within three days from date of the conference.

Analyst & Investor Meetings

The Company welcomes requests by analysts and institutional investors for meetings with Investor Relations for the purpose of helping them to gain a broader understanding of the Company's businesses and operating fundamentals. Any discussions at such meetings will be based on publicly available information.

Access to Senior Management / Executive Management

Requests from shareholders, investors or analysts for meetings with management shall be met as schedules may permit. All such meeting requests should be directed to Head of Investor Relations. As the primary responsibility of senior management is to manage the business, we cannot accommodate every request for direct access to senior management. If senior management is unavailable, access to the Head of Investor Relations will be provided where possible.

Roadshows and Conferences

Roadshows to major financial centers are arranged periodically to meet shareholders and investors. The company may also participate in conferences hosted by stockbrokers and investment banks. Requests from brokerages/banks will be met as schedules permit.

Annual Shareholders Meeting

Investor Relations shall ensure proper arrangement, and smooth running of the annual shareholders meetings, in liaison with the concerned departments within AQARAT. Also, Investor Relations shall ensure minimum quorum is met by sending invitations to all investors and making sure of their attendance.

Investor Relations

The Company has established an “Investor Relations” unit that is responsible for providing accurate and timely information to existing and potential investors. For more information, please contact:

Saad N. Al-Muneefi
Vice President – Asset Management and Investor Relations

Dalal A. Al-Therban
Senior Officer – Corporation Communication and Investor Relations

E-Mail: investor.relations@aqarat.com.kw